Testimonials

Selling the house of Janet M. Reed

Michelle was not only a super kind person, but her professionalism in her craft was exceptional. As my mother's Executor, she handled the sale of my mom's house with great care and determination. I was very pleased and would recommend her services to anyone wishing to sell their properties.

Review submitted by Ken Bruner (Seller) on 31 May 2022 Rate My Agent

 

We had a great experience with Michelle. 

Michelle communicates very effectively and in a timely manner. She has extensive experience in the area and is quite knowledgeable about the local market. Most importantly, Michelle works through questions and challenges in a very professional manner. Thanks, Michelle for your great work!

Review submitted by Jane Reed (Seller) on 30 May 2022 Rate My Agent

 

Michelle was great to work with and had good insight into the houses we looked at. She also was a wonderful negotiator. Michelle is a very hard worker and also made herself available when needed, which we appreciated. We were very happy with her and the house we ended up purchasing! Highly recommend!

Taylor Crismon   Homesnap 9/28/2021

 

It has been the absolute best experience working with Michelle. We wouldn't have ended up where we are today without her. We've already recommended her to everyone we know that is even remotely thinking of looking for a new home. Thanks for everything, Michelle!!!

Chad Sturtz   Homesnap 9/17/2021

 

I first met Michelle when I called her to ask about a house she was listing and found out it was sold. She talked to me for half an hour answering questions about the area and homes for sale, and she wasn't even our realtor yet!
We told her the type of house we wanted and the area in which we wanted to buy and she started sending us links to review and she really had a good feel for what we wanted so we asked her to be our realtor.
When we found the house we wanted to buy she helped us understand the crazy market right now and explained things like escalation clauses. The sellers did accept our offer and we close very soon.
We highly recommend Michelle's services!

Debbie Meyer   Realtor.com 9/9/2021

 

Michelle was a joy to work with! She was knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Patti Baker    Google 7/10/2021

 

Michelle Stone is very knowledgeable about real estate in our area of Missouri. She was very helpful in getting all our questions answered in a timely fashion and helped us sell a piece of property and purchase another all within the time limits of a 1031 exchange.

Theresa Grgurich       Google 7/10/2021

 

My wife only had a couple small demands. New home with cabin appeal, big kitchen, within an hour to St. Louis, but 30 minutes to her work, big deck, room to entertain, a view, and oh by the way no neighbors so we need Acreage, but still be close to good shopping, and all in a certain price range. So basically she wanted acreage inside a city. Impossible to find! But Michelle did it! 25 Acres out side of Washington Missouri and we are ecstatic! She really took care of us!

Kathy Brawley     Google 7/5/2021

 

Michelle was a valuable partner in our condo hunting. She made arrangements to see a condo we had found on line and had another to show us as a backup. She help us draft an offer that was accepted on the first pass. Held our hands through the entire process. From purchase to closure and even helped us find a quality flooring company to fix some issues with outdated carpet and tile Outstanding!

Gary Baker       Google   7/3/2021

 

Michelle was very professional. She kept us in mind what we were looking for and called with the perfect property. Great to work with.

Connie Kluesner    Google 7/2/21

Honestly Michelle is the best real estate agent I've ever worked with. She gets things done and fast. Not only that, she knows her stuff and is easy to work with. I would be happy to have her as a buying or selling agent anytime.

Tony Reiss       Google 2/28/21

 

Buying land was a nervous, first time experience for us. Michelle listened carefully to our plans, patiently answered all of our questions and found us the perfect property. We were so impressed with her knowledge about various counties and their regulations as she explained how the purchasing process worked. Michelle is a no pressure agent who is there to help and put you at ease. We are so grateful for opportunity to work with her and would highly recommend her to future buyers.

Christine Tremper      Google 2/25/21

     

I found Michelle to be very knowledgeable in the field of real estate. She handled our transaction with professionalism, answering all our questions and going above and beyond to assure everything went smoothly. I know others in the field of real estate and have found her to be very well respected among her peers. She has years of experience under her belt. Whether you are a buyer or a seller, I have no doubt you will not be disappointed with Michelle as your agent.

Susan Jones        Google  11/5/20

"Michelle is a great sales agent and a very caring person. We felt very comfortable in contacting her, she responded promptly. She is very knowledgeable in all areas of real estate. She has worked very hard in selling our property, we would highly recommend her and would also hire her again, if needed."

Annette Grimm Google 11/4/20

 

Michelle was exactly what we were looking for in an agent. Very professional and always available to answer our questions. We would definitely recommend her and would use her again.
DARRYLSYD 3500 Niewald Rd, Rosebud, MO 63091       Zillow

 

Michelle helped us with our purchase. It was clean, fast and efficient.

Dr. Jennifer Allen Google

 

My husband and I first met Michelle Stone when she showed us a house she had listed. We were interested in moving into the general area. Michelle was very knowledgeable of the area and answered all our questions about the area and the house she was showing. That house did not exactly fit our needs, but we were so impressed with Michelle and her expertise that she became our realtor! We looked at many, many homes with Michelle, trying to find exactly what we wanted. It took over two years, but we are extremely happy with our new home! Michelle was great. She was very patient with us and helped us hone our priorities/needs concerning our future home. She has a first hand knowledge of the area and what is available, or soon may be available. When there is a question she can't answer she has the contacts to find the answer. Michelle became a good friend.

M Hintmann Google

 

 

 "Michelle is an outstanding real estate agent! She listens, asks appropriate questions and then searches for properties that meet those needs. She is assertive, has high energy, drive and great attention to detail. She is knowledgeable and provide proper guidance if you are buying or selling a home. We feel very fortunate that our paths crossed accidentally. I highly recommend Michelle as your agent!"

  susanschulz1963 Zillow

Michelle was very professional and attentive throughout the course of our transaction. Everything from listing to close went very smoothly.

Gavin Woolley Google

 

Michelle is very dedicated, knowledgeable and easy to work with. She has helped our family 3 times in the past and got the job done. Did I mention she has always been fair and reasonable with her fees as well?

beckms57 Zillow

 

Great experience...professional, proactive responsive and the got the deal done!

Edward Ignaczak Google

 

Michelle is an experienced agent that is very knowledgeable of the area and local real estate market. We were very pleased with the work she did for us and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for help in buying or selling property.

Jeff Newman Facebook

 

Being a long time Realtor myself I know how important it is to have the right agent working for you. I chose Michelle to help my wife and me find the house of our dreams in the Washington area. Well, Michelle did not disappoint. Happy to say my wife and I have been living in Washington for over year now in our dream home. Michele is the consummate professional to work with who knows Franklin County real estate better than anyone. Very, very attentive to details and timelines. On top of all that she is a wonderful person who was/is a ton of fun to be around. I would give Michelle 5+ stars. John

John Bumb Facebook

 

Michelle is wonderful on the buying and selling side of real estate. We sold two houses with her and purchased one. She is an expert and also became a friend. My only complaint is that she is not in Texas where we relocated!

Jodi Birkmann Google

 

Michelle has helped us with multiple real estate transactions. She’s wonderful!We always recommend her to family and friends.

Korey Hart Google

 

Michelle is very through, professional, friendly and is always on top of things. Always available for questions and explains everything so that everyone is knowledgeable about the home sale process and contracts. We have thoroughly enjoyed working with Michelle!

Susan Lynn Kraft-Langkopf Facebook

 

Michelle is a very personable sales agent. She takes time to get to know her clients and their needs. My husband John and I highly recommend her services.

Christine Bahr Google

 

Working with Michelle was a great experience all the way around. She is very knowledgeable about the area, values and construction. Michelle has an easygoing way about her and yet she can be a tough negotiator when it comes to buyer/seller agreements. We learned so much from her prior experience in real estate. Michelle is a great listener, and really understands what her clients wishes are, and will make sure it is a win for her clients.

Margaret Spencer Google

 

Michelle sold our home in five days! She was very easy to work with and gave us good advice on ways to bring in buyers. She is "aggressive" in the sense that she knows what she is doing and will not hesitate to try different avenues to sell if needed.

Joettenowak  Zillow

 

Michelle has taken great care of us through both purchase and sale. We have referred her to friends and family, they too were pleased. We recommend her to anyone shopping our area for real-estate.

user133507 Zillow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

joettenowak
joettenowak
joettenowak
joettenowak
joettenowak
Susan Lynn Kreft-Langkopf
Korey Hart
Jodi Birkmann
John Bumb
My husband and I first met Michelle Stone when she showed us a house she had listed. We were interested in moving into the general area. Michelle was very knowledgeable of the area and answered all our questions about the area and the house she was showing. That house did not exactly fit our needs, but we were so impressed with Michelle and her expertise that she became our realtor! We looked at many, many homes with Michelle, trying to find exactly what we wanted. It took over two years, but we are extremely happy with our new home! Michelle was great. She was very patient with us and helped us hone our priorities/needs concerning our future home. She has a first hand knowledge of the area and what is available, or soon may be available. When there is a question she can't answer she has the contacts to find the answer. Michelle became a good friend.
My husband and I first met Michelle Stone when she showed us a house she had listed. We were interested in moving into the general area. Michelle was very knowledgeable of the area and answered all our questions about the area and the house she was showing. That house did not exactly fit our needs, but we were so impressed with Michelle and her expertise that she became our realtor! We looked at many, many homes with Michelle, trying to find exactly what we wanted. It took over two years, but we are extremely happy with our new home! Michelle was great. She was very patient with us and helped us hone our priorities/needs concerning our future home. She has a first hand knowledge of the area and what is available, or soon may be available. When there is a question she can't answer she has the contacts to find the answer. Michelle became a good friend.
My husband and I first met Michelle Stone when she showed us a house she had listed. We were interested in moving into the general area. Michelle was very knowledgeable of the area and answered all our questions about the area and the house she was showing. That house did not exactly fit our needs, but we were so impressed with Michelle and her expertise that she became our realtor! We looked at many, many homes with Michelle, trying to find exactly what we wanted. It took over two years, but we are extremely happy with our new home! Michelle was great. She was very patient with us and helped us hone our priorities/needs concerning our future home. She has a first hand knowledge of the area and what is available, or soon may be available. When there is a question she can't answer she has the contacts to find the answer. Michelle became a good friend.
My husband and I first met Michelle Stone when she showed us a house she had listed. We were interested in moving into the general area. Michelle was very knowledgeable of the area and answered all our questions about the area and the house she was showing. That house did not exactly fit our needs, but we were so impressed with Michelle and her expertise that she became our realtor! We looked at many, many homes with Michelle, trying to find exactly what we wanted. It took over two years, but we are extremely happy with our new home! Michelle was great. She was very patient with us and helped us hone our priorities/needs concerning our future home. She has a first hand knowledge of the area and what is available, or soon may be available. When there is a question she can't answer she has the contacts to find the answer. Michelle became a good friend.